Home > Government > Departments


The departments of the Town include Finance, Fire, Economic & Community Development, Legislative, Police, and Public Works. Each department covers a wide array of services including those listed below. Please visit the department pages for further information. Orange Park Town staff strives to provide excellent customer service and to serve as diligent stewards of the Towns resources. We look forward to serving you.
View from podium of Council dais Administration Hover Hover
Parking lot view of hotel with palm trees Economic & Community Development Hover Hover
Smiling woman at her desk Human Resources . .
Large playground structure with green slide. Parks & Recreation . .
Back to
Tickets & Deals